Model board / GLM-5.3-Flash

GLM-5.3-Flash

latest Z.ai · GLM

Verified 2026-09-03 against the provider's own page. Prices are USD per 1M tokens, list rate — no committed-use, enterprise or volume discount.

Input
$0.15
Cached input
$0.03
Cache write
Output
$0.5
Context window
Max output
Weights
unverified
Caching
explicit

list rate. A launch promotion halves it to $0.075/$0.015/$0.25 until "24:00 on September 9, 2026 (UTC+8, Singapore time)" — at the promotional rate this is the cheapest output on the board, and on 2026-09-10 it stops being that without anything being announced

not stated on the pricing page

cached input at 20% of base

Watch out

Added on 2026-08-27 and priced on a promotion with a published end date — size a budget on the $0.15/$0.50 list rate, not the $0.075/$0.25 you will be billed until 2026-09-09. Open-weight status is not stated on the pricing page, so do not assume the rest of the GLM line's MIT terms carry over

What we would use it for

The cheapest tier in the GLM line while the launch promotion holds

What this has cost, week by week

Output price at each refresh since 2026-08-27. A vendor change is the provider changing its price. Our correction means this board changed what it prints and the provider's charge did not move — the two are never merged, because publishing the second as the first would be a price rise that never happened.

08-27 $0.509-03 $0.5

Nothing has moved since we started tracking it.

Where these numbers came from

No number on this page was written that was not read from one of those pages on 2026-09-03. If one is wrong, send us the source URL and it is corrected in the next weekly refresh, with a changelog line saying what was wrong — contact@naderu.com.

Discussed in Naderu Weekly

The rest of the board

This row sits alongside 53 others on the model board, refreshed every week. The same data as JSON, and the terms for using it, are at /board-data.